Posted by : Madhavi

Spread the love



NamasteHallyu is back with another week of new music releases!

Missed on updates, new releases, comebacks don’t worry as we are back with our weekly recap dose just for you.

Below are all the new music drops from 1st to 11th December!

December 14, 2020

Sunggyu – Inside Me

“Inside Me” is the third mini-album released by Sunggyu. The song has 6 songs, with “I’m Cold” serving as the title track.

Check the MV below.

Here is the live clip preview


And the audio format of it.


Sonnet Son – Ready

Sonnet Son is back with her new release “Ready” MV. The song is in sunset yellow glow-giving us a warm feel with her high vocals. A perfect song when you are feeling low.

Check the MV below.


Lucia – Monoflower

“Lunar Phase – B Side” is a digital single album with 3 songs and 3 instrumentals, with “Moonflower” serving as the title track. 

Check the MV below.

December 15, 2020

 Taeyeon – What Do I Call You

“What Do I Call You” is the fourth Korean mini-album by Taeyeon. It was released on December 15, 2020, with the song “What Do I Call You” serving as the album’s title track.

Check the MV below.


December 16, 2020

For You – Lee Hi (Ft. Crush)

“For You” is a digital single released by Lee Hi, featuring the vocals of Crush.

Check the MV below.

December 17, 2020

NCT U 엔시티 유 ’90’s Love (SQUAR Remix)’ Visualizer

“iScreaM” is a new project by SM EDM label “ScreaM Records”, where global DJs and producers participate in releasing remix singles of SM artists’ music.

Check the MV below.


Hyunseung – I Just Can’t Stop Loving You

“I Just Can’t Stop Loving You” is the second digital single released by Hyunseung. This marks his return to the industry after getting discharged from the military.

Check the MV below.


December 18, 2020


TWICE CRY FOR ME” is a single little different from their earlier tracks. It is a fast-paced song with semi- rock beats.

Check the MV below.


DPR IAN – No Blueberries (feat. DPR LIVE & CL) 

The song has a retro feel giving us theories to think about the blueberries. Well for that you need to check the MV to check whether blueberries have got something to do with the song or not.

Check the MV below.


 Pentagon – Eternal Flame

“Eternal Flame” is the third digital single released by Pentagon. Best song to hear when you are feeling low. The lyrics have powerful meaning and will help you to get your mood up with full energy.

Check the MV below.

December 19, 2020

Sunwoojunga(선우정아) _ Island(섬)

If you are into deep vocals and soft music here is the one perfect for you as Sunwoojunga brings out her new release “Island” to mesmerize you with her deep voice and soft music.

Check the MV below.

December 20, 2020

Gugudan’s SeJeong “Meet Again”

SeJeong brings us an emotion-packed OST “Meet Again”  from the Drama “The Uncanny Counter” OST Part 2. The song is full of emotional rides and famous scenes. Don’t forget to each the drama.

Check the MV below.

O.WHEN “No regret”

“No regret” is an OST from the Drama “Hush” OST Part 3.

Check the MV below.


HANHAE new release “SICK” speakers about the darkest part of our life which is filled with lies and deception. Making the person realize by showing them the mirror who they cheated with lies and deception.

Check the MV below.

December 21, 2020

EXO’s BaekHyun “Amusement Park”

“Amusement Park” is the third digital single released by Baekhyun. The song has a romantic vibe with the touch of soft beats.

Check the MV below

Naul “For each other’s sake” 

Naul’s  “For each other’s sake” is a sad-romantic parting song making your heart pound in sadness and make your eyes in tears. It is a well-written song not for the weak hearts at the lyrics takes you on a high emotional ride so get ready to grab that tissue box while hearing this song. 

December 22, 2020

Cignature “Dream” 

“Dream” by Cignature is a cute OST from the drama “Please Don’t Meet Him” Part 5 .

Check the MV below.

Uhm JungHwa “Leopard print”

Uhm JungHwa is back with her new release  “Leopard print” It has that early 90’s R&B flair with obvious more recent influences. You can see Hwasa and DPR slaying the song with her. Each artist is highlighted and supported by the other. This was a very refreshing MV!!

Check the MV below.

December 23, 2020

10CM “Winter Breath”

10cm just released his single album “5.1” which is the start of his regular album “5.0”.There are two singles on “5.1”. The title track “Winter Breath” came accompanied by a new music video. In the album description, they wrote that the song “Winter Breath” is for people who get depressed around Christmas time. It’s not a happy time for everyone. You can see Gong Myung from the famous drama The Bride of Habaek in the song!

Check the MV below.

December 24, 2020

LABOUM “Cheese”

“Cheese” is a digital single released by Laboum.

Check the MV below.

Baek AYeon “‘I Need You”

 “I Need You” is the 5th digital single released by Baek A Yeon The song is an R&B track that will keep the cold winter warm and brings out Baek A Yeon’s emotional voice and expresses one’s need for that special person who left them. The mixed feeling of grief and loneliness engulfed in cold blue tones maximizes the over all feel of the song.

Check the MV below.

December 25, 2020

Jae Jung Parc “LISTEN 036”

Jae Jung Parc’s “LISTEN 036”  is a melodious song. The sweet voice of  Jae Jung, saxophone, and the song climax perfect combination of a perfect romantic song.

Check the MV below.

December 26, 2020

Song GaIn “Dream”

Song Ga In dropped 2nd Full Album “몽” (Literal translation: Dream). She is a South Korean trot singer. She is the winner of the 2019 reality television show Miss Trot. The beautiful voice and music are the best combo giving a vintage feel.

Check the MV below.


If you have missed the previous week’s releases click here to check them out.

Stay tuned for more updates!!!










Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Related Posts