Super Junior’s Yesung Drops Highlight Medley For 3rd Mini Album ‘Pink Magic’

Posted by : Asma

Spread the love


With only a few hours remaining for his comeback, Super Junior’s Yesung has dropped the highlight medley for his new album. 

Yesung will be making a solo comeback with his 3rd mini album ‘Pink Magic’ on June 18 at 6pm KST. It is his first comeback in 2 years since releasing his 2nd mini album ‘Spring Falling’ in April 2017.

The upcoming album consists a total of 6 tracks, including title track Pink Magic’, ‘Eat’s OK’, ‘Every day, Wait for us’, ‘Parallel Lines’, ‘I’ll remember’, and ‘Wish’.

 The singer took part in writing the lyrics and composing ‘Eat’s OK’ and ‘Wish’. The album shows off Yesung’s diverse music style as it includes various genres like pop, traditional ballads, British rock, etc.

Check out the highlight medley below –

Meanwhile, check out the music video teaser below and stay tuned for more!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Related Posts