NU’EST Drop Highlight Medley For ‘Happily Ever After’

Posted by : Asma

Spread the love


NU’EST dropped a “pre-listening” video aka highlight medley for their upcoming album. 

The group is scheduled to release their new album ‘Happily Ever After’ on 29th April at 6pm KST. It is their first full group comeback since August 2016.

The album consists of 7 songs including, ‘Segno’, title track BET BET’, ‘Bass’, ‘Talk about Love’, ‘Different’, ‘Fine’, and pre-released solo track of Minhyun Universe’. 

Members BaekhoJR., and Minhyun took part in writing and composing all the tracks of the album.

On 24th April, at midnight KST, the highlight medley for the album was released. It features snippets of all the tracks including more concept images of the group.

Check it out below –

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Related Posts