TREI Make Their Debut With ‘Gravity’ Music Video

Posted by : Asma

Spread the love


EXID‘s ‘brother’ group has finally made their long-awaited debut! 

TREI  debuted with their mini-album ‘Born; 本’ and released the music video for title track ‘Gravity (멀어져)‘ on 19th February at 6pm KST. The group consists of three members – Lee Jae Jun, Kim Jun Tae and Chae Chang Hyun.

The album consists a total of 5 songs including title track ‘Gravity (멀어져)’, Lady (아가씨)’, ‘Turn The Light (안아줘)’, ‘Lonely Night (너의밤)’, and ‘Deep (어질해). The members took part in composing and producing the tracks.

Title track ‘Gravity‘ is a funk pop track that expresses the situation in which the distance between a newly separated couple keeps growing more and more as time passes by. The song has a rhythmical and cheerful melody with sorrowful lyrics.

In the music video, the members are seen walking along the roads of a beautiful countryside and showing off their sleek choreography. Check out the music video below –

Lee Jae Jun was a former member of C-CLOWN under the stage name Maru. He along with Chae Chang Hyun participated in reality show MIXNINE. The group has also released pre-debut singles ‘Up‘ and ‘Nike‘.

Let us know what you think about their debut!




Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Related Posts