Full Line-Up of YG Treasure Box’s Second Team Revealed

Posted by : Purnima

Spread the love


Yoshinori, Park Ji Hoon and Asahi are the last three members of YG’s new Boy group.

Last week, YG had already revealed the names of first three members of new Boygroup from ‘YG Treasure Box‘.

On February 2 and 3, YG announced the fouth and fifth members to be trainees Yoshinori and Park Ji Hoon. Yoshinori is a Japanese rapper born on May 15, 2000 while Park Ji Hoon is a Korean Dancer and Vocalist and he was born on March 14,2000.

On February 4, YG revealed Asahi as the sixth and last member to make it to the team. Asahi is a trainee vocalist from Japan and he was born on August 20,2001.

So the final Line -Up of the second boy group YG is debuting from ‘YG Treasure Box‘ consist of Ha Yoon Bin, Mashiho, Kim Do Young, Yoshinori, Park Ji Hoon and Asahi.

Congratulations to the boys who made it to both the teams! What do you think will be the name of the second boy group? Keep checking this space to find out!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments are closed.

Related Posts